College Development Committee (CDC)

Sr No.	College Development Committee as Universities Act, 2016 wide rule 97 (1)	s per the Maharashtra Public
01	Management / President or their nominee	Hon. Ashokrao Shankarraoji
		Chavan
		Hon. President's Nominee
		Hon. Mrs. Amita Ashokrao Chavan
02	Management / Secretary or their nominee	Hon. D. P. Savant
		Hon. Secretary's nominee
		Hon. Shrijaya Ashokrao Chavan
03.	Principal or any nominated Head from	Dr. R. G. Pawale
	the Institute	
04.	Three elected teaching faculties of which	1. Dr. G. S. Patil
	one should be woman	2. Mrs. B. A. Rathod
		3. Dr. Shinde A. T.
05.	Non-Teaching Representative	Mr. Wadwale J. B.
06.	Management nominated members after	Education: K. M. Kulkarni
	consultation with the principal from	Industry: Mr. Naresh Goenka
	education, industry, research and social	Research: Dr. N. B. Karhade
	work fields of which one should be	Social Work: Dr. N. S. Rayewar
	Alumni	
07.	Director / Coordinator Internal Quality	Dr. Mirza S. B.
	Assurance Cell (IQAC)	
08.	Principal	Dr. Mali R.P.