Guidelines for the Creation of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) and Submission of Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) by Accredited Institutions (For Affiliated/Constituent Colleges) (Revised on 20th February, 2020) The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

Formation of IQAC according to Revised Guidelines of NAAC (2021-22)

Sr. No.	Name of IQAC Member	Representation
1.	Dr. R. P. Mali	Chairman IQAC
2.	 Dr. Jagtap S.W. Dr. Saudagar F.M. Dr. Waghmare N. K. Mrs. Rathod B. A. Dr. Deshmukh S. B. (Librarian) Dr. Lokhande M. V Dr. Pawale R. G. Dr. Kadam D. B. 	Three to Eight Teachers to represent all levels
3.	Dr. Raosaheb Shendarkar	Management Representative
4.	 Shri. Wadwale J. B. Shri. Hambarde P. G. 	Senior Adm. Official Member
5.	 Dr. Lalita Shinde Mr. Bais Amar 	Local Society President Alumni Association President Student Council
6.	 Dr. Dhengle B. S. Adv. Udayraoji Nimbalkar 	Employers Industrialists Stake Holder (The college has asked Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor to nominate one stakeholder)
7.	Dr. Mirza S.B.	Director / Coordinator IQAC

Co-ordinator Internal Quality Assurance Cell Indira Gandhi (Sr.) Collego. CIDCO Nandad



Principal CIDCO NEW NANDER